SOMETIMES LAUGHING HELPS WITH WEIGHT LOSS

losing-weight-1

.

Two exceptionally nice people asked me to participate on their Blog/You Tube/Podcast sites.

Calm Kate allowed me to introduce myself to her readers by interviewing me on my journey through 57+ years of life resulting in my desire to help people achieve HEALTHIER LIVES. (Don’t worry, it’s the abridged version! 😀 )

Bill Gasiamis made a You Tube video called “How To Keep The Weight Off With Dr. Colter” as well as a podcast also entitled “How To Keep The Weight Off With Dr. Colter” at The Transit Lounge Podcast.

Kate and Bill offer quality information you’re likely to enjoy. I have provided links for your convenience to stop by and visit.

MAKES FOR GREAT READING AND LISTENING OVER A MORNING COFFEE DURING YOUR WEEKEND!

Publication1cropped400

13 comments

  1. Ha Ha…..Funny…….u are……

    Like

  2. I needed a good laugh [too bad these hit home!! haha]

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Always fun to put a smile on another person’s face. Thank you for reinforcing the concept that doctors can still possess a sense of humor! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And I’m lucky to have you and my GP with one!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Two docs with a sense of humor; more rare than winning LOTTO! 😀

          Liked by 1 person

  3. I really believe that. When it’s really hectic in my home it’s a fake it till you make it concept. If you just smile, even forced, (force yourself to smile for a while) you will end up feeling happier which can lead to the ability to truly find joy and get to laughing. When you are laughing and happy it can create amazing changes existing all around you. Thanks Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree with your sentiments, completely. Discovering a joyful existence requires ACTIVE participation. It can be hard work, but most things in life worth achieving usually require a great deal of effort.
      Thank you for sharing your comment with all of us, Sarah.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. The Twentysomething Social Recluse · · Reply

    Hahah love it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. A laugh is a healthy addition to one’s life! 🙂
      So glad you enjoyed this.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hahahaha I really needed that today, thank you ! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even serious writing needs BALANCE. This is how I try to achieve it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow, how could I have misses this post? Now am lighting until my ribs hurts him

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even I need to break up the tone of my posts every now and then! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Your comment can positively impact the lives of others.

