53 Seconds Of Fun With Toddlers

Give a child the proper quantities of water and the parental guidance to get outside and exercise and anything is possible. See for yourself.

If this put a smile on your face, it only took 53 seconds out of your day to accomplish this. Why not add 53 seconds each day and see how quickly the simple act of smiling helps you become a happier and healthier person.

I found this video on a blog site located at:

https://newvideos31.wordpress.com/

I wanted to make certain this author received the credit due. Thank you for sharing the video.

16 comments

  1. I just met this blogger today…great videos….kat

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I found it pretty amusing. How can you not share something that makes you smile?

      Like

      1. I agree I also saw someone shared it on Facebook….great video….

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Not my usual, but something that made ME smile. Who says blogs are only meant for others? πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Funny stuff! I used to roller skate, but nothing like these babies, that’s for sure! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My face needed a smile. I think I posted it more for me. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Howto$tuffYourPig · · Reply

    Great video! Thank you for sharing! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even I need a little humor every now and then.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. It certainly does Doc, a smile is incredible how it makes you change your perspective on things.
    P.s Love the Video πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. AND the TUNE! First ever rap record. Released 1979 and I remember it!
    I can still sting EVERY line to this day!
    Amazing how I can remember that but I can’t remember what I had for breakfast….!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. (LOL) πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  6. LOL! I have seen that commercial before! So funny!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even I need to create a little humor with all the serious topics I write about. It helps me create BALANCE. Helping people find a smile to wear on their face is just as important to health as clean eating and exercise.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It truly is😁

        Liked by 1 person

Your comment can positively impact the lives of others.

